Holiday Schedule

The following is our holiday schedule on which all Highlands State Bank branches will be closed for business in 2017.

Remember, our ATM’s, Online Banking and Phone Banking are open at all times for your banking needs!

DATE OBSERVED: HOLIDAY BRANCH HOURS
Monday, January 2 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed
Monday, February 20 President’s Day Closed
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day Closed
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 4 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day Closed
Friday, November 10 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day Closed

In addition to convenient access to you accounts, pay bills anytime with our free online banking bill pay service.